The Endress+Hauser Group

Media center

Endress+Hauser Events

Your career with Endress+Hauser

Support close to you

Contact Information

Endress+Hauser (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Address / contact

Pirojshanagar , Godrej One, 7B, 7th Floor, Vikhroli - (East) Maharashtra Mumbai 400079 , India
Tel.: +91 22 30236100
Tel.: +91 22 30236219
info@in.endress.com

Office hours (local time)

09:00 - 18:00 hrs
(Saturday and Sunday is holiday)

Sales

Mumbai Office

Pirojshanagar, , Godrej One, 7B, 7th Floor, Vikhroli (East) Maharashtra Mumbai 400079 , India
Tel.: +91 022 30236100
Fax: +91 022 30236219
rahul.vartak@in.endress.com munich.mhatre@in.endress.com www.in.endress.com

Rahul Vartak

Regional Manager

Baroda Office

Office No. 301 & 302, Rublilte Hub,32, , Shree Ajit C.H.S.. Near Urmi Cross Road, Productivity Road Gujarat Vadodara 390 020 , India
Tel.: +91 0265 329 1166
Tel.: +91 0265 232 7642
Fax: +91 0265 232 1702
manoj.jain@in.endress.com naisarg.thakor@in.endress.com www.in.endress.com

Manoj Jain

GM Sales & Key accounts

Naisarg Thakor

Regional Manager

Pune Office

Flat no.2, Kirti Bhavan, , 44 Sheela Vihar Colony, Paud Road Maharashtra Pune 41103 , India
Tel.: +91 020- 2545 7223
Fax: +91 020- 254 50258
sohail.zaki@in.endress.com www.in.endress.com

Sohail Zaki

Sr. Regional Manager

Ahmedabad Office

705,Pinnacle Business Park, Corporate Road , Nr. Prahlad nagar AUDA Garden, Ahmedabad Gujarat Ahemdabad 380015 , India
Tel.: +91 79 4004 0262
Fax: +91 0265 2321 702
naresh.malhan@in.endress.com www.in.endress.com

Naresh Malhan

Regional Manager

Indore Office

Office # 213, Bansi Trade Centre (BTC) , M. G. Road Madhya Pradesh Indore 452 001 , India
Tel.: +91 0731 4029 322
tarun.shah@in.endress.com www.in.endress.com

Naisarg Thakor

Regional Manager

New Delhi Office

Flat No 215/216, DLF tower A, Plot No. 10, , Jasola Distt Center, Nr. Apollo Hosp New Delhi New Delhi 110 025 , India
Tel.: +91 011 40528465
Tel.: +91 011 40528466
Fax: +91 01140528467
Jaspreet.singh@in.endress.com www.in.endress.com

Jaspreet Singh

Sr. Regional Manager

Kolkatta Office

Merlin Infinite, Office No. 705, 7th Floor , Plot 51, Block DN, Sector V, Salt Lake City West Bengal Kolkatta 700091 , India
Tel.: +91 033 6615 7422
Tel.: +91 033 2290 4571
somnath.mukherjee@in.endress.com www.in.endress.com

Somnath Mukherjee

Sr. Regional Manager

Hyderabad Office

8-2-603/1/7, 8 & 9, Krishnapuram, , Road No. 10, Banjara Hills Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad 500034 , India
Tel.: +91 040 236 06 212
Tel.: +91 040-236 06212
premnath.chiluveru@in.endress.com www.in.endress.com

Premnath Chiluveru

Regional Manager

Chennai Office

GJ Complex, 2nd Floor, No. 10, , CIT Nagar, First Main Road Tamil Nadu Chennai 6000325 , India
Tel.: +91 044-243 22848
Tel.: +91 044-421 57271
Fax: +91 044-243 49213
Krishnan.venkatesalu@in.endress.com www.in.endress.com

Krishnan Venkatesalu

Regional Manager

Bengaluru Office

1st Floor, Mariam Center, A -302 , 7th Main, , 80 Ft. Road,1st Block HRBR Layout, Kalyan Nagar Karnataka Bengaluru 560043 , India
Tel.: +91 80 32402324
suresh.venkataraman@in.endress.com prakash.gangadharan@in.endress.com www.in.endress.com

Suresh Venkataraman

Associate VP

Prakash Gangadharan

Sr. Regional Manager

Service

National Service and Calibration Center

A-4 Acorn Warehouse and Logistic Park, , Opp Dive Petrol Pump, Dive Anjur Village, Mumbai - Nashik Highway Maharashtra Bhiwandi 421302 , India
Tel.: 9223603364
Tel.: 9223603365
Tel.: +91 022 66481196
arun.nirmale@in.endress.com www.in.endress.com

Arun Nirmale

Sr. GM Service

Manufacturing Division - Solutions Business

A-4 Acorn Warehouse and Logistic Park, , Opp Dive Petrol Pump, Dive Anjur Village, Mumbai - Nashik Highway Maharashtra Bhiwandi 421302 , India
Tel.: 9223603364
Tel.: 9223603365
dattaprasad.natekar@in.endress.com www.in.endress.com

Dattaprasad Natekar

VP- Projects & Business Development

Baroda Service & Calibration Centre

28-C, Gandhi Oil Mill Compound, , Industrial Estate Road, Gorwa Gujarat Vadodara 390016 , India
Tel.: 91 265 3291 166
Tel.: 91 97277 00740
jayesh.patel@in.endress.com www.in.endress.com
Online Tools